Holiday Apartment

Who’s that Fleck Hans anyway?

In the Salzkammergut area, many farms still have a so called house name which might sound odd sometimes. Nowadays, the farmers’ family names have nothing to do with the house names anymore.  In other words, unfortunately you can’t find Fleck Hans in the telephone directory,  but Mrs Christine Wimmer and she is looking forward to welcoming you.

Holiday Apartment Fleck Hans

The roomy and ground-level holiday apartment features
3 bedrooms and sleeps 6 people. A cot for the little ones and a  sofa bed can be provided too.  The big kitchen-living room  is the perfect place to enjoy and relax. The kitchen comes with dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker,  electric kettle and stove with oven. On cold days the wood-burning cook stove nicely warms the apartment up.  For rainy days or cosy evenings there are a number of games, a satellite TV and free WiFi.
In front of the house, the sunny patio and the flower-filled garden are just waiting for you to sit down and relax. Free  parking is provided next to the house.

Start your day with healthy food! Our chicken still live  a happy life and you can taste that in every bite of your breakfast egg.  Try one of our fresh and organic breakfast eggs. Your spirits will be revived  and they will provide you with strength and energy for a exciting day. Just let us know if we should put some eggs aside for you. For other delicious delights from the farm and the garden, just ask Mrs Wimmer. She is happy to provide you with information and samples to taste.

 

Prices

Apartment with 3 double rooms EUR 120 / day
Smaller children in their parents’ rooms are free of charge.

Prices are per holiday apartment per night including tourist tay, excluding end-of-stay cleaning fee (EUR 35). For short-term stays a surcharge of EUR 10/ night will be charged.
Cancellation has to be made in writing. Two weeks before your stay you may cancel your stay free of charge, less than two weeks a cancellation fee of 100% will be charged.
Apart from that, the T&C of the hotel industry are applicable:
AGBH_englisch

Ferienwohnung Fleck Hans

Weshalb hat der Hans einen Fleck?

Im Salzkammergut haben noch viele Bauernhöfe einen sogenannten Hausnamen, der auch schon mal seltsam anmuten kann. Die Familiennamen der Landwirte haben allerdings mit den Hausnamen heute nichts mehr zu tun. Das heißt im Telefonbuch werden Sie den Fleck Hans leider nicht finden, dafür aber Frau Christine Wimmer, und die freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Ferienwohnung Fleck Hans

Die  geräumige und ebenerdige Ferienwohnung bietet mit 3 Schlafzimmern 6 Personen Platz, ein Gitterbett für die ganz Kleinen und ein ausziehbares Sofa können zusätzlich noch bereitgestellt werden.  Die große Wohnküche bietet viel Raum zum Ausrasten und Wohlfühlen. Sie ist mit Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher E-Herd inkl. Backrohr ausgestattet und an kalten Tagen kann zusätzlich noch der Tischherd eingeheizt werden. Für Regentage oder gemütliche Abende stehen Spiele zur Verfügung sowie Satelliten-TV und WLAN in der gesamten Wohnung.
Vor dem Haus steht Ihnen eine sonnige Terrasse und der Garten zur Verfügung. Direkt vor der Tür stehen Ihnen kostenfreie Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Starten Sie gestärkt in den Tag! Unsere Hühner verbringen tatsächlich noch ein glückliches Leben und das schmeck man auch. Probieren Sie ein hofeigenes, frisches Bio-Frühstücksei, das die Lebensgeister weckt und Kraft und Energie für einen aufregenden Urlaubstag gibt. Geben Sie einfach kurz Bescheid, wenn wir ein paar Eier für Sie zur Seite legen dürfen. Für weitere Köstlichkeiten von Hof und Garten fragen Sie Fr. Wimmer. Sie gibt Ihnen gerne Auskunft und einige Köstlichkeiten zum Probieren.


Preise

Belegung mit 3 Doppelzimmer EUR 120-/ Tag
Kleinkinder im Zimmer der Eltern sind frei.

Die Preise verstehen sich pro Ferienwohnung und pro Nacht inkl. Kurtaxen, exklusive Endreinigung (EUR 35,-). Für Kurzaufenthalte unter 3 Nächten verrechnen wir einen Aufschlag von EUR 10,- pro Nacht.
Stornierungen müssen schriftlich erfolgen und sind bis 2 Wochen vor Buchungsbeginn kostenlos, danach werden 100% Stornierungsgebühren verrechnet. Darüber hinaus gelten die
AGB_Hotellerie.